Jay T Vonada Quartet: Jammin’

August 3, 2009

Jay T. Vonada Quartet - Jammin'

Artist Name: Jay T. Vonada Quartet
Album Title: Jammin’
Release Date: 2008
Genre: Jazz
Location: Pennsylvania
Label: Self-released
Band Members:
Jay T. Vonada (trombone), Adam Kurland (keyboards), Jacob Hibel (bass), John Sullivan (drums)
Website: http://www.myspace.com/jjazzbone

Jammin’ By Jay T. Vonada Quartet is one classy jazz collection. Vonada wrote and arranged all eight of these compositions, and also lays down mean trombone on it. But most important of all, it’s a whole lot of fun. Read more